Dancing Dancing Skeletons!

Look what my husband made me! Yay!

Dancing-Bones-SMALLER

2 comments on “Dancing Dancing Skeletons!

  1. lucyannluna says:

    That’s just brilliant. Must have taken a while to do.

    • Well, yes, creating the design takes a while and often includes starting over, which is why I don’t give patterns away for free. But it is a lot of fun. The knitting, now, that goes pretty fast and I love seeing the design come to life. 🙂

      Oh, and thank you! I am glad you like it.

Leave a Reply

