Lots and Lots and Lots of Things Coming

…Hang in there…  I have sooooo many pretty projects to show you this fall! I’m not sure, I’ll have to check again, but I think it’s about one per week from the beginning of September to Christmas. And more beyond that, though maybe one every two weeks at that point, right through to March. Some are still in the design stage, so I get to keep knitting all fall. Yay! 

I need photos taken and to finish up instructions on all the lovelies I have done, and then we’ll be ready to rock and roll. There are more geeky and fancy scarves, a hat or two, and …drum roll… purses! They’re so great, quick projects, especially good for learning how to double knit.

So I’ll be back soon, with the first pictures – if all goes well. I can hardly wait to show you. 

I’m excited! 

Leave a Reply

