Whimsical in the brainpan – CONFIRMED

I always suspected it to be so. To be honest, it’s a relief just to know for sure. I am bananapants. Nutty as a fruitcake. Loony tunes. Wandered round the bend and can’t find my way back.

There’s been a wonderful response to the Dr. Who “The Name of the Doctor” scarf on Ravelry! I’m getting flattering and amazing feedback. And, speaking slowly and kindly, several people have explained to me that only crazy people make doubleknit anything with lace yarn on size 0 needles.

Oh. I didn’t know.  Though, come to think of it, this explains so much.

And I like my distinctive reality; I think I’ll stay. Join me here – we’ll have fun!  🙂

Leave a Reply

